Allan Myers (Bischop)

Bischop, MD Asphalt Plant
10031 Kepler Ln.
Bishopville, MD 21813

Sales Contact:
Michael Gygrynuk
302-218-6815
michael.gygrynuk@allanmyers.com
Visit allanmyers.com


Allan Myers (Wilmington)

Wilmington, DE Asphalt Plant
1230 Railcar Ave.
Wilmington, DE 19802

Sales Contact:
Brian Hart
410-746-6512
brian.hart@allanmyers.com
Visit allanmyers.com


Christiana Material, inc.
(sussex)

21716 South Dupont Highway
Greenwood, DE 19950
Dispatch/Plant: 302-566-6544

Sales Contact:
Sam Powers
302-381-0009
spowers@christianamaterials.com
Visit harmonyconst.com/Materials.htm


george & lynch

150 Lafferty Lane
Dover, DE 19901

Sales Contact:
Anthony Taddeo
302-763-3031
ataddeo@geolyn.com
Visit geolyn.com

Allan Myers (delmar)

Delmar, MD Asphalt Plant
8788 Patton Rd.
Delmar, MD 21875

Sales Contact:
Michael Gygrynuk
302-218-6815
michael.gygrynuk@allanmyers.com
Visit allanmyers.com


Allan Myers (Elk mills)

Elk Mills, MD Quarry
896 Elk Mill Rd.
Elk Mills, MD 21291

Sales Contact:
Steve Storti
215-470-6059
steve.storti@allanmyers.com
Visit allanmyers.com


Contractors materials

923 S. Heald St.
Wilmington, DE 19801

Sales Contact:
Bonni Tipton
302-655-2119
bonntip@aol.com
Visit contractors-materials-llc


Harmony construction
(wilmington)

305 W. Newport Pike
Wilmington, DE 19804

Sales Contact:
Angel Minoz
302-250-2558
amunoz@harmonyconst.com
Visit harmonyconst.com

Allan Myers (Dover)

Dover, DE Asphalt Plant
3700 South Bay Rd.
Dover, DE 19901

Sales Contact:
Michael Gygrynuk
302-218-6815
michael.gygrynuk@allanmyers.com
Visit allanmyers.com


Allan Myers (paradise)

Paradise, PA Quarry
47 Mcilvaine Rd.
Paradise, PA 17562

Sales Contact:
Andy Holjes
610-564-0515
andrew.holjes@allanmyers.com
Visit allanmyers.com


Diamond Materials Inc.

924 S. Heald St.
Wilmington, DE 19801

Sales Contact:
Todd Lester
302-655-1565
tlester@diamondmaterials.com
Visit diamondmaterials.com


Harmony construction
(Newark)

350 Salem Church Road
Newark, DE 19702

Sales Contact:
Mike Perillo
302-293-2099
mperillo@harmonyconst.com
Visit harmonyconst.com

Allan Myers (Georgetown)

Georgetown, DE Asphalt Plant
22351 Joseph Rd.
Georgetown, DE 19947

Sales Contact:
Michael Gygrynuk
302-218-6815
michael.gygrynuk@allanmyers.com
Visit allanmyers.com


Christiana Material inc.
(new castle)

350 Salem Church Road
Newark, DE 19702
Dispatch/Plant: 302-737-8700

Sales Contact:
Sam Powers
302-381-0009
spowers@christianamaterials.com
Visit harmonyconst.com/Materials.htm


Tri-county Materials

3701 S. Bay Rd.
Dover, DE 19901

Sales Contact:
Todd Lester
302-655-1565
tlester@diamondmaterials.com
Visit diamondmaterials.com